© 2012 The Daily Grind Art Cafe




click on the event for more info
If you're a band, artist or DJ and you want to inquire about booking a show, email us at: thedailygrindottawa@gmail.com

​​(please include a link where we can hear/see samples)
UPCOMING STUFF
EVERY SUNDAY FROM 7pm - SLODOWN with GeisterHaus
​Feel-good vibes perfectly unwinding for the before-week chill
EVERY THURSDAY 8-10pm - Dream Love Grow - Make Art Sessions
​Gold Room upstairs - dreamlovegrow.com Make art using provided art supplies!
With all-vinyl spinnings from DJ Gremmy​ 
RE-OCCURING THINGS
Friday August 14, 9pm - Goodnight Boy, Adam Duncan, The Swells

Saturday August 15, 9pm - Color + Sound = Kyle's Birthday
Thursday August 20​, 9pm - Fond Han
Friday August 21​, 9pm - The Deep End (feat. Elena Bales & David Meyer)
Saturday August 22​, 9pm - Bizarre Bazaar
Monday August 24​, 9pm - Flatrock
Thursday August 26​, 9pm - Lindsay Ferguson, Reenie
Friday August 28​, 9pm - Lounge Elements (Kway Sway)
Saturday August 29, 9pm - Alphabot, DJ Gremmy
Friday September 4, 9pm - GRINDR Comedy (Hosted by Greg Houston)
Saturday September 5, 9pm - Onewayness, Rob Cosh (Ambient/Experimental Electronic